Events

What's Happening
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  • Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
    Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  • Star Party at Millerton lake
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Tacoma
    Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Tacoma
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Tacoma
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Tacoma
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Albuquerque
    Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  • Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
    Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Albuquerque
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  • Saturday Morning Half-Day Canoe Tour
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Albuquerque
    Sunday, Sep 01, 2019
  • Fresno Grizzlies vs. Albuquerque
    Monday, Sep 02, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Sep 05, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Sep 05, 2019
  • Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
    Friday, Sep 06, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Friday, Sep 06, 2019
  • 2019 Rods on the Bluff
    Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
  • Saturday Morning Half-Day Kayak Tour
    Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
  • Sidewalk Astronomy at RiverPark
    Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Saturday, Sep 07, 2019
  • Central CA Big Band Dance Society
    Sunday, Sep 08, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Sunday, Sep 08, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  • Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
    Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  • VTR Annual Celebration
    Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  • The Book of Will
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Oct 03, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Oct 03, 2019
  • 2019 Rods on the Bluff
    Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
  • Sidewalk Astronomy at RiverPark
    Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
  • Central CA Big Band Dance Society
    Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
  • Central CA Big Band Dance Society
    Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  • Market on Kern
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  • Fresno Chaffee Zoo's Zoorassic Park
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
  • Sidewalk Astronomy at RiverPark
    Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
  • Central CA Big Band Dance Society
    Sunday, Nov 03, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Nov 07, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  • Central CA Big Band Dance Society
    Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens Tours
    Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
  • Central CA Big Band Dance Society
    Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  • Filter Results

    Trip Planning Tools

    Visit Our Calendar

    Events Calendar

    Featured Member